clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UTEP Football: How to watch and follow C-USA Media Days

C-USA Football Kickoff coverage details.

UTEP football head coach Sean Kugler, running back Darrin Laufasa, and defensive end Nick Usher will be UTEP's C-USA media day representatives at the 2016 C-USA Football Kickoff event which starts on Monday.

You can catch a streaming interview via ESPN 3 on Tuesday at 10:15 a.m. Mountain Time, all interviews will be archived on Watch ESPN and on www.ConferenceUSA.com

Conference USA's social media platforms will provide live updates throughout the day.  Photos, notes and other information will be posted via Twitter (@CUSAFB) and on the Conference USA Facebook page and Instagram account.  Fans may also join the social conversation throughout the day using the official hashtag #CUSAKickoff.

Here is the full schedule for Tuesday's interviews on ESPN 3.

2016 C-USA FOOTBALL MEDIA KICKOFF ESPN 3 SCHEDULE

10a ET/9a CT                       CHARLOTTE –                     Head coach Brad Lambert, OL Jamal Covington, DL Larry Ogunjobi

10:15a ET/9:15a CT             LOUISIANA TECH –             Head coach Skip Holtz, WR Trent Taylor, DB Xavier Woods

10:30a ET/9:30a CT             FIU –                                Head coach Ron Turner, QB Alex McGough, LB Anthony Wint

10:45a ET/9:45a CT             NORTH TEXAS –                 Head coach Seth Littrell, RB Jeffrey Wilson, LB Fred Scott

11:00a ET/10:00a CT           FLORIDA ATLANTIC –         Head coach Charlie Partridge, RB Greg Howell, DE Trey Hendrickson

11:15a ET/10:15a CT           RICE –                                Head coach David Bailiff, WR Alex Wright, LB Alex Lyons

11:30a ET/10:30a CT           MARSHALL –                       Head coach Doc Holliday, OL Michael Selby, DL Gary Thompson

11:45a ET/10:45a CT           SOUTHERN MISS –             Head coach Jay Hopson, QB Nick Mullens, LB C.J. Perry

12:00p ET/11:00a CT           MIDDLE TENNESSEE –       Head coach Rick Stockstill, OL Daniel Stephens, DE Stephen Rhodes

12:15p ET/11:15a CT           UTEP –                                Head coach Sean Kugler, FB Darrin Laufasa, LB Nick Usher

12:30p ET/11:30a CT           OLD DOMINION –                Head coach Bobby Wilder, QB/WR David Washington, LB TJ Ricks

12:45p ET/11:45a CT           UTSA –                              Head coach Frank Wilson, RB Jarveon Williams, DB Michael Egwuagu

1:00p ET/12:00p CT             WKU –                              Head coach Jeff Brohm, OL Forrest Lamp, DB Marcus Ward

1:15p ET/12:15p CT             UAB –                              Head coach Bill Clark

1:30p ET/12:30p CT             C-USA –                              Commissioner Judy MacLeod