clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UTEP men's and women's basketball games picked up by ESPN3

C-USA announced their ESPN3 streaming deal for the college basketball season.

aDAMS

Conference USA and ESPN3 have partnered to carry a number of C-USA events, including 20 men’s and women’s basketball league match-ups announced today.

UTEP Men's basketball will have their Charleston Classic opening round game against Wake Forest streamed on ESPN3 on Thursday November 17th at 10:30 a.m Mountain Time. That will be the only men's game slated for ESPN3 streaming as of now.

Keitha Adams and her crew will be on ESPN3 twice during C-USA play.

The Miners road game at Middle Tennessee (Feb. 11th) which does not currently have a tip off time. And their March 4th road game at Charlotte which tips off 5 p.m. El Paso time are set for ESPN3 streaming.

ESPN3 – accessible on WatchESPN and the ESPN app – will offer 10 Conference USA men’s regular-season contests, in addition to four non-conference games, and 10 C-USA women’s basketball games.

Men’s Games:

DATE

GAME

TIME

Thursday, Nov. 17

UTEP vs. Wake Forest (Charleston Classic)

12:30 p.m./11:30 a.m.

Saturday, Nov. 19

Louisiana Tech at Nebraska

TBD

Tuesday, Dec. 6

Florida Atlantic at Ohio State

7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Saturday, Dec. 10

UAB at Memphis

12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT

Monday, Jan. 2

Rice at Charlotte

7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Thursday, Jan. 5

UAB at North Texas

8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT

Thursday, Jan. 12

Louisiana Tech at Charlotte

7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Thursday, Jan. 26

Southern Miss at Middle Tennessee

7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT

Saturday, Jan. 28

Louisiana Tech at Middle Tennessee

6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT

Saturday, Feb. 18

UTSA at North Texas

3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

Saturday, Feb. 18

Charlotte at Old Dominion

7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Saturday, Feb. 25

WKU at Old Dominion

TBD

Thursday, March 2

FIU at Middle Tennessee

7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT

Saturday, March 4

Florida Atlantic at Middle Tennessee

6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT

Women’s Games:

DATE

GAME

TIME

Saturday, Jan. 7

WKU at Old Dominion

7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Thursday, Jan. 19

FIU at Middle Tennessee

TBD

Saturday, Jan. 21

Louisiana Tech at North Texas

4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT

Saturday, Jan. 28

Rice at Charlotte

7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Thursday, Feb. 2

UTSA at Middle Tennessee

TBD

Saturday, Feb. 4

UTEP at Middle Tennessee

TBD

Saturday, Feb. 11

Middle Tennessee at Charlotte

7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Saturday, Feb. 18

Marshall at Middle Tennessee

TBD

Thursday, March 2

WKU at North Texas

8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT

Saturday, March 4

UTEP at Charlotte

7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT