clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch, and stream Conference USA Basketball Media Days

Conference USA’s 2016 Men’s and Women’s Basketball Media Tipoff is set for Tuesday-Wednesday, October 11-12, in Irving, Texas and will be streamed live on ESPN3.

UTEP's Tim Floyd goes live at 4:50 p.m. Mountain Time on Tuesday, and women's coach Keitha Adams goes on at 9:50 a.m. Mountain Time on Wednesday morning.

ESPN3 will live stream the ten minute sessions starting at 2 p.m. Mountain Time on Tuesday with Charlotte's Mark Price going up first.

Conference USA’s social media platforms will also provide updates throughout the day. Photos, notes and other information will be posted via Twitter (@CUSAMBK and @CUSAWBK) and on the Conference USA Facebook page and Instagram account. Fans may also join the social conversation throughout the day using the official hashtag #CUSATipoff.

2016 C-USA MEN’S BASKETBALL MEDIA TIPOFF ESPN 3 SCHEDULE (WATCH HERE)

4:00p ET/3:00p CT || CHARLOTTE – Head coach Mark Price

4:10p ET/3:10p CT || FIU – Head coach Anthony Evans

4:20p ET/3:20p CT || FLORIDA ATLANTIC – Head coach Michael Curry

4:30p ET/3:30p CT || LOUISIANA TECH - Head coach Eric Konkol

4:40p ET/3:40p CT || MARSHALL – Head coach Dan D’Antoni

4:50p ET/3:50p CT || MIDDLE TENNESSEE – Head coach Kermit Davis

5:00p ET/4:00p CT || NORTH TEXAS - Head coach Tony Benford

5:10p ET/4:10p CT || OLD DOMINION – Head coach Jeff Jones

5:20p ET/4:20p CT || RICE - Head coach Mike Rhoades

5:30p ET/4:30p CT || SOUTHERN MISS - Head coach Doc Sadler

5:40p ET/4:40p CT || UAB - Head coach Robert Ehsan

5:50p ET/4:50p CT || UTEP - Head coach Tim Floyd

6:00p ET/5:00p CT || UTSA – Head coach Steve Henson

6:10p ET/5:10p CT || WKU – Head coach Rick Stansbury

2016 C-USA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL MEDIA TIPOFF ESPN 3 SCHEDULE (WATCH HERE)

10:00a ET/9:00a CT || CHARLOTTE – Head coach Cara Consuegra

10:10a ET/9:10a CT || FIU – Head coach Tiara Malcom

10:20a ET/9:20a CT || FLORIDA ATLANTIC – Head coach Kellie Lewis-Jay

10:30a ET/9:30a CT || LOUISIANA TECH – Head coach Brooke Stoehr

10:40a ET/9:40a CT || MARSHALL – Head coach Matt Daniel

10:50a ET/9:50a CT || MIDDLE TENNESSEE – Head coach Rick Insell

11:00a ET/10:00a CT || NORTH TEXAS – Head coach Jalie Mitchell

11:10a ET/10:10a CT || OLD DOMINION – Head coach Karen Barefoot

11:20a ET/10:20a CT || RICE – Head coach Tina Langley

11:30a ET/10:30a CT || SOUTHERN MISS – Head coach Joye Lee-McNelis

11:40a ET/10:40a CT || UAB – Head coach Randy Norton

11:50a ET/10:50a CT || UTEP – Head coach Keitha Adams

12:00p ET/11:00a CT || UTSA – Head coach Lubomyr Lichonczak

12:10p ET/11:10a CT || WKU – Head coach Michelle Clark-Heard