clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UTEP at NMSU: Open Thread, Starting Time, TV, Radio, Streaming Info

Round one of the Battle of I-10

Tip off Time

7:00 p.m. Mountain Time

Pan American Center, Las Cruces, New Mexico

TV: Aggie Vision, Altitude 2, U-verse Channel 616, DirecTV Channel 686-1, Dish Channel 412-40, Comcast Channel 681-1

Streaming: ESPN3

Announcers: Adam Young (Play-by-play), Patrick Knapp (Color)

Radio: In El Paso, FM 9.23 KFOX , or UTEP Miners IMG Sports Network on TuneIn(Jon Teicher (Play-by-Play), Steve Yellen (Color)

Projected Starters

UTEP (5-0, 0-0)

Dominic Aris, Jr, PG, 11.7 ppg. 5.2 rpg, 6.0 apg

Lee Moore, Jr, SG, 17.7 ppg, 5.3 rpg

Earvin Morris, Sr, G/F, 17.4 ppg, 4.8 rpg

Terry Winn, Fr, F, 9.2 ppg, 5.2 rpg

Hooper Vint, Sr, C, 13.0 ppg, 6.5 rpg

New Mexico State (4-2, 0-0)

Ian Baker, Jr, G, 14.2 ppg, 3.8 apg

Matt Taylor, So, G, 4.2 ppg, 4.0 rpg

Braxton Huggins, So, G, 8.2 ppg, 3.3 rpg

Tanveer Bhullar, So, F, 5.3 ppg, 6.2 rpg

Pascal Siakam, F, 26,8 ppg, 11.8 rpg, 13 blocks